Alan Sherman, Speech Contest Chairman, is shown here with three 2016 Speech Contest winners!

From left to right:

Alan Sherman, Speech Chairman...
Varsha Nair, First Place winner
Paige Hanoka, Second Place winner
Katie Bui, Third Place winner

The contest was judged by three judges from the Toastmasters Club, great job Varsha, Paige and Katie. Thank you Alan for Chairing this special, annual event.